Examination Scrutiny & Result Committee

Professor Neluka Fernando

(PhD (London), MBBS, Dip in Medical Microbiology)
Professor in Microbiology

Honorary Vice-chancellor

Dr. C. Indrapala

(MBBS, PgD (Acupuncture))
Director International Affairs
Head of Department, Acupuncture

Ms. S. L. H. Vithanarachi

(MSc N (Brit.Columbia), BSc N (OUSL), RN)
Head of Department, Nursing

Mr. Lakmal Ponnamperuma

(M Phil (Col), BA Hons, Dip in Counseling)
Head of Department Psychology

Mr. Harsha Ariyawansa

(MSc (Artificial Intelligence), BSc (Physical Science)
Assistant Registrar

Ms. Nethmini Perera

(Reading for PgD PA / PM, BA Special (Languages))
Assistant Registrar – Academic Services

Translate »